Niceeee! Jay-Z’s – Blueprint III is coming…uhh….here

by highand45

download it here. Thanks to Sanders Inc.


Just because we don’t need to tell ya’ll what is coming in only two weeks right? Jup, Jay-Z his new album named ‘Blueprint III’.
So take a look at this promo commercial from Rapsody. Can we suppose you got some of these ablums on your iTunes?
Blueprint III, coming out September 11th (bit of a strange date right?).

New stars featering at Tracklist like Empire of the Sun, Drake, Kid Cudi and Mr. Hudson. Love it!
1. “What We Talkin’ About” (featuring Luke Steele of Empire of the Sun)
2. “Thank You”
3. “D.O.A. (Death of Auto-Tune)”
4. “Run This Town” (featuring Kanye West and Rihanna)
5. “Empire State of Mind” (featuring Alicia Keys)
6. “Real As it Gets” (featuring Young Jeezy)
7. “On to the Next One” (featuring Swizz Beatz)
8. “Off That” (featuring Drake)
9. “A Star is Born” (featuring J. Cole)
10. “Venus vs. Mars”
11. “Already Home” (featuring Kid Cudi)
12. “Hate” (featuring Kanye West)
13. “Reminder”
14. “So Ambitious” (featuring Pharrell)
15. “Young Forever” (featuring Mr Hudson)
More here. Thanks to Rolling Stone Magazine